Guidance Department

Administration Building

The Guidance Department at Martin Luther King High serves students on their pathway towards their future college and career dreams and goals. To do this requires planning, time, commitment, and collaboration. Our guidance team will work with you throughout your four year journey as you shape and follow your own individual path. Your counselor will meet with you and communicate electronically with you through your google class guidance site. Additionally, your parents will receive important updates through our school newsletter. There are important links and pages connected to this site as well. These resources properly utilized will serve as important tools in preparing and shaping your future. 

Guidance Department Directory

9th and 11th grade Guidance Counselors

Last Name A-F

Donna Peterson-Inglis

dinglis@riversideunified.org

ext. 62238

Last Name G-N

Bernice Major

bmajor@riversideunified.org

ext. 62239

Last Name O-Z

Daniel Favela

dfavela@riversideunified.org

ext. 62235

10th and 12th grade Guidance Counselors

Last Name A-F

Drucella (Pamela) Ortiz

portiz@riversideunified.org

ext. 62237

Last Name G-N

Graciela Patterson

gpatterson@riversideunified.org

ext. 62234

Last Name O-Z

Rita Aragon

raragon@riversideunified.org

ext. 62236







Guidance Department Staff

Administrator

Leann Iacuone, PhD

liacuone@riversideunified.org

ext. 62206

Student Assistance Program



Registrar

Lisa Cortez

lcortez@riversideunified.org

Ext. 62246

Guidance Office

Gisel Gonzalez

gmgonzalez@riversideunified.org

Ext. 62250


 

 


     
     
     
     
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.