Admin

Guidance Department

Administration Building

The Guidance Department at Martin Luther King High serves students on their pathway towards their future college and career dreams and goals. To do this requires planning, time, commitment, and collaboration. Our guidance team will work with you throughout your four year journey as you shape and follow your own individual path. Your counselor will meet with you and communicate electronically with you through your google class guidance site. Additionally, your parents will receive important updates through our school newsletter. There are important links and pages connected to this site as well. These resources properly utilized will serve as important tools in preparing and shaping your future. 

Guidance Department Directory

 

10th and 12th Grade Guidance Counselors
Last Name A - Gom   Last Name Gon - O   Last Name P - Z
Donna Peterson-Inglis
dinglis@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62238
  Bernice Major
bmajor@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62239
  Kelli Paul
kpaul@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62235

 

9th and 11th Grade Guidance Counselors
Last Name A - Gom   Last Name Gon - O   Last Name P - Z
Drucella (Pamela) Ortiz
portiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62237
  Graciela Patterson
gpatterson@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62234
  Rita Aragon
raragon@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62236

Guidance Department Staff
Administrator
  Student Assistance Program
Leann Iacuone, PhD
liacuone@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62206
 
 
Registrar   Guidance Office
Lisa Cortez
lcortez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62246
  Gisel Gonzalez
gmgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext 62250

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.